Maschinenzimmer 412 - Svartmyrkr

€13.50 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

2 units in stock.

  • 11893

  • Share this Article
CD released in 6-panel Digipak -outside add sticker -sealed- Swedish behemoths MZ. 412... more

CD released in 6-panel Digipak -outside add sticker -sealed-

Swedish behemoths MZ. 412 return with their first full-length album in 13 years, once again asserting their dominion as the true Kings of Black Industrial. "Svartmyrkr" is a massive tour de force that reinvents the classic sound of MZ. 412 whilst retaining their trademark malevolent harshness.

This album is dedicated to the true hell of the north - Helheim - and the giant goddess that rules it, Hel. From blackened ritual incantations, to bleak yet beautiful dark ambient arrangements, to harsh bombastic orchestrations, this album exceeds all expectations.

MZ. 412 blur the lines between music, magick and reality. The earth trembles... the mountains quake... all light is vanquished. The Swedish overlords darken the hearts and extinguish the souls of all who bear witness to "Svartmyrkr".


1 Äntra Helstraffet 1:24
2 Öppna Helgrind 7:14
3 Codex Mendacium 3:24
4 Ulvens Broder 5:16
5 Helblar 2:16
6 Ulvens Bleka Syster 6:08
7 Burn Your Temples, True Change 4:59
8 She Who Offers Sorrow 4:25
9 We Are Eternal 6:11
10 Lokastafr Ablaze With The Thorns Of Deat 6:57

Genre: Industrial noise, ritual ambient and black metal atmospheres
Like: Nordvargr, Folkstorm, Melek-tha, Werwolf Ensemble, Camisole, Ah Cama-Sotz, In Slaughter Natives


Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Maschinenzimmer 412 - Svartmyrkr"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.