ARNICA - Viejo Mundo CD (2009)

ARNICA - Viejo Mundo CD (2009)
This product is currently not available.
€13.50 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

0 units in stock.

  • 611221

  • Share this Article
CD 12track (43min) in nice digipack -sealed - Info: Arnica is a project from Barcelona. The... more
CD 12track (43min) in nice digipack -sealed -
Info: Arnica is a project from Barcelona. The interests of the artists are steeped in the ancient Iberian culture and its traditions rooted. Their music is a mix of pagan and UrFolk Pyrenees-fighting and hunting songs. Her first full time album Viejo Mundo? is an old man by a story told to a traveler. Sitting in a hut next to a fire, the tired hikers take the ancient wisdom of the gods, traditions and wisdom. The texts are written in Catalan and Spanish and uses a wide array of instruments such as accordion, guitars, drums and flutes. Arnica creates a wild and rural atmosphere of their friends Sturmpercht quite similar - only from the other side of the holy Alps. Arnica is one of the few groups who manages UR-folk and folk-Alpine implement perfectly and is an absolute must for fans Sturmpercht!


01. Última Hoguera 1:33
02. Ilmatar 3:37
03. Urogallo 5:19
04. Danzas De Guerra 2:12
05. Tu Tierra 4:42
06. Hijo De Deva 3:47
07. El Trashumante 2:41
08. Aguarda 2:56
09. Caballos Solares 3:57
10. Tormenta (Written By Allerseelen) 3:08
11. Galdr 3:30
12. Tu Miedo 4:24

Genre: Neofolk, Folk, Ritual, Ur-folk
Like: Sturmpercht, Jägerblut, Sangre Cavallum ,The Joy of Nature, Andrew King, Waldteufel

Status: Single copie !
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "ARNICA - Viejo Mundo CD (2009)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.