INFESTATION - Second Souffle CD (Lim300) 2013

INFESTATION - Second Souffle CD (Lim300) 2013
€9.22 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

More then 10 units in stock.

  • 611908

  • Share this Article
CD 6-side digipak is limited 300 copies ! Five years in the making, the new... more

CD 6-side digipak is limited 300 copies !

Five years in the making, the new INFESTATION album "Second Souffle" is now finally available on Steinklang records. After the debut album "Bastion Intouchable (2008)", the French-Canadian martial industrial attack is back! On this new release, violence is now at it's peak. Complex orchestral phrasing is mixed with devastating war drums and destructive vocals. "Second Souffle" is a unique martial industrial album, a paroxysm of affirmative cultural resistance. It's a firm statement against globalisation and the hypocrisy of multiculturalism. The album also explore the themes of sentimental nihilism and the duality of life and death.


01. Vivre 6:08
02. Il Restera Une Carcasse 4:20
03. Cette Vie Finira Par Me Tuer 4:14
04. Hors D'Haleine (Prélude) 2:48
05. Second Souffle 5:29
06. Advienne Que Pourra 3:19
07. Le Détour Du Désespoir (Cioran) 1:32
08. Mon Cher Ennemi 4:15
09. Par-Devant Notre Destiné (Vive La Liberté) 4:41
10. Blanc Devient Noir (piano - Stricta Doctrina) 4:09
11 Des Fardeaux Et Des Flambeaux 3:26
12 Renais De Tes Cendres 4:31
13 Si Tu N'Existais Pas (Dassin) 3:30
14 Babel 6:36

Genre: Brass & Military, Martial Industrial
Like: Von Thronstahl, Dernière Volonté, Triarii, Arditi ,Der Blutharsch

Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "INFESTATION - Second Souffle CD (Lim300) 2013"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.