€39.50 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

6 units in stock.

  • 10038

  • Share this Article
  This box set includes the standard album "Imperium" in digipak, "Music Sacra" in... more


This box set includes the standard album "Imperium" in digipak, "Music Sacra" in handnumbered & sealed cardboard slipcase, a postcard, a sticker and a black painted spica.


The box is made of study cardboard, wax sealed and handnumbered to 200 copies.


 2CD black box with embossed banderole including:

 - CD  " IMPERIUM "( digipack , booklet )

 - Bonus CD " MUSICA SACRA " ( structured cover, sticker )

 - postcard, LDH sticker, black ear


Five years after their latest opus Leger des Heils return with their new album „Imperium“, their most intense and personal work to date. “Imperium” contains ten songs of ritual poetry, fragility and enlightenment, which cast a glimpse in to the spiritual life of Leger des Heils. It’s an album of hymnal music, designated to the guardian of light. The artwork created by Laetitia Mantis, high priestess of magical art, is woven into the concept as a perfect visual supplement to the music while the album was mastered by Michael Powers.



CD Imperium:

01. Lichtwärts
02. Falling
03. Midwinter
04. Runa Imperii
05. Wir Sind Legion
06. Crystal
07. Tomorrow
08. Imperium
09. Nemesis
10. Kaivalya



01. Pan to Artemis
02. Sweet Delight
03. Midwinter



Genre: Modern Classic, Neofolk, Apocalyptic, Militarypop
Like: Von Forseti, Sonne Hagal, Derniere Volonte, Darkwood, Falkenstein or Death in June



Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "LEGER DES HEILS - WIR SIND LEGION 2CD BOX (Lim200) 2017"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.