Sopor Aeternus - Ehjeh Ascher Ehjeh LP (Lim396)

This product is currently not available.
€39.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

0 units in stock.

  • 611257

  • Share this Article
This 12 "EP is strictly limited to only 396 copies! - Stylish black 12 "vinyl (180g... more
This 12 "EP is strictly limited to only 396 copies!

- Stylish black 12 "vinyl (180g audiophile vinyl)
- Printed inner sleeves
- Cover and back cover with the original "ehyeh Ash ehyeh" Artwork
- Plus three bonus tracks "Watch Your Step", "Fire kissed the Echo Twins" and "White Body"
- Signed by Anna-Varney Cantodea

Info: Sopor Aeternus' extremely rare and sought after mini album "ehyeh Ash ehyeh", originally published in 1995 and is strictly limited to 3,000 copies, is hereby first released on vinyl as a strictly limited 12 ". As a whole special surprise is the cover artwork from the picture "The Holy Hiernoymus" the early Italian Baroque artist Michelangelo Merisi da Caravaggio, and also includes three bonus tracks.


A1. Anima I 0:51
A2. Shadowsphere II 2:33
A3. Saltatio Crudelitatis 5:39
A4. Freitod-Phantasien 3:33
A5. Anima II 3:02
B1. Tanz Der Grausamkeit 5:19
B2. Watch Your Step 3:37
B3. Fire Kissed The Echo Twins 1:49
B4. White Body 3:13

Genre: Gothic, Middleage, Darkfolk, Wave Pop
Like: Nenia, Mortiis, Lacrimosa, Illuminate, ASP

Status: Single copie !
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Sopor Aeternus - Ehjeh Ascher Ehjeh LP (Lim396)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.