BUZZ KULL - New Kind Of Cross CD (Lim250) 2023

€15.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

3 units in stock.

  • 13197

  • Share this Article
CD reissue, 4-panel digipak, edition limited to 250 copies -sealed.   A mere 18... more

CD reissue, 4-panel digipak, edition limited to 250 copies -sealed.


A mere 18 months after the release of 2017's Chroma, Buzz Kull (real name Marc Dwyer), has returned with his sophomore album. 
Traversing EBM, darkwave and goth sounds with ease, New Kind Of Cross traverses much darker waters than Dwyer’s last effort. 
New Kind Of Cross speaks to the rapid change and tension at play in Dwyer’s own life. Marc spends a good portion of each year in a new city every night - and when settled in Sydney, is constantly between jobs. It makes perfect sense that New Kind Of Cross deals explicitly with themes of isolation, introversion and sometimes anger. The music on this record is heavy and unforgiving.
Throughout the past, Dwyer has refined his sound to a knife's edge, proving his capabilities within the realm of darker music time and time again.



1 Crime Lights 1:40
2 Destination 3:15
3 New Kind Of Cross 4:10
4 The Garden 4:43
5 Avoiding The Light 2:50
6 Existence 3:36
7 Ode To Hate 3:49
8 Time 3:26
9 Flowers Hold No Meaning 2:14


Genre: Cold Wave ,Minimal, Retro, 80ties, Flexi, Synthy-pop
Like: Boy Harsher, Ultra SunnAsh CodeMinuit MachineForever Grey

Status: only 3.copies  !



Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "BUZZ KULL - New Kind Of Cross CD (Lim250) 2023"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.