STORMFAGEL – Eldvakt CD (2010)

STORMFAGEL – Eldvakt CD (2010)
€16.50 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

1 units in stock.

  • 610465

  • Share this Article
CD (72min) comes in digipak. Info: The new album of the swedish Martial cult-band is out on... more

CD (72min) comes in digipak.
Info: The new album of the swedish Martial cult-band is out on Steinklang now! Stormfagel are well known from their brilliant two albums on Cold Meat Industry, but the third album even tops the firs albums. "Eldvakt" is a incredible mix of early Derniere Volonte and Rome with a strong touch of new Blood Axis. pure Martial PowerPop at it's very best! just listen to the mp3s below, you will be amazed! Stormfagel spread its wings for the first time in the autumn of 2004. The creator of Stormfågel, Andreas Neidhardt, acted in several Neofolk and Gothic bands since the early 90s. The reception of the album were overall positive and Andreas and Éva started immediately working on some new material. During this time an old friend to both Éva and Andreas joined Stormfagel; Mikael Bergström. Stormfågel is and has always been about the love of nature, our history, the absence of God and the decline of mankind. "Ja må vara en wavelmakare men int en happkråka..."


01. Hall Lagan Klar! 5:54
02. Den Bergtagna 6:15
03. Tichbornes's Elegy 5:05
04. The Dying Christian To His Soul 4:26
05. Der Mensch Ist Bald Vergessen 4:25
06. I Am The Pillar 5:19
07. Min Sångmö 4:38
08. Epitaph On A Army Of Mercenaries 5:11
09. God Appears, And God Is Light 4:56
10. Epigram CLXIII 5:16
11. Before Action 4:57
12. I See No More Then The Shadow Of Ghosts 4:18
13. Ny Nord 7:04
14. Nu Faller Skymningen 3:57

Genre: Neofolk, Martial, Modern Classical, Experimental
Like: Of the Wand and the Moon, TMLHBAC, Rome, Triarii, Rose Rovine E Amanti

Status: single copie available!!!

Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "STORMFAGEL – Eldvakt CD (2010)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.