BUZZ KULL - Fascination CD (Lim250) 2023

€15.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

5 units in stock.

  • 13196

  • Share this Article
CD reissue 4-panel digipak, edition limited to 250 copies -sealed.   The... more

CD reissue 4-panel digipak, edition limited to 250 copies -sealed.


The Aussie master of the dark synth arts is back in full force as Buzz Kull third album Fascination is out worldwide today!
Early days of minimal wave seem far away now that Marc has gone full Body Music with new full-length, but there is a thread that binds Buzz Kull hits from the past with these ten new cuts: a thread of darkness proper to the most handsome man in the game and that’s here to stay. Cause this record is not just about music subgenres we all know and love, it’s about a feeling that comes alive only with the dark and drives you through the small hours just to leave you drained and filled at once.


1   Rise From Your Grave 4:36
2   Do You See
3   Last In The Club
4   Man On The Beat
5   Beyond The Ceiling
6   Fascination 3:26
7   Dead Inside
8   Dancing With Machines 3:36
9   Burn It To The Ground
10   Heaven Will Find Me

Genre: Cold Wave ,Minimal, Retro, 80ties, Flexi, Synthy-pop
Like: Boy Harsher, Ultra SunnAsh CodeMinuit MachineForever Grey

Status: only 5.copies  !


Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "BUZZ KULL - Fascination CD (Lim250) 2023"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.