November Növelet - Magic CD (2007)

November Növelet - Magic CD (2007)
€16.50 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

2 units in stock.

  • 10736

  • Share this Article
CD in de luxe matt finish gatefold digipac plus 16-page booklet incl. all lyrics. This... more

CD in de luxe matt finish gatefold digipac plus 16-page booklet incl. all lyrics.

This magically-charged jewel of electronic music consists of twelve new songs.
The analogue foundation combines with electric vibraphone and 8-bit surrealism transformed into sound.
Melancholic synthesiser melodies and the ethereal voice of Mrs. Arafna melt into a fragile beauty with emotional depth.
Unpretentious and lost, a gripping experience. In spite of all this exploration of the depths, there is also the opportunity to roll up the carpet.
Mr. and Mrs. Arafna have conjured up a few dance hits, which because of their minimalism and cultured morbid charm, should kick off the party mood for the creatures of the night. These contrast well with the slow pieces – tinged with a breath of experimentation,
resulting in a many-facetted, and at the same time very balanced, Angst Pop album.
The long time in waiting for the release of this new record will soon be forgotten in sheer listening pleasure.


01. Awakening
02. My Of Lost Hearts
03. Red Eye
04. Glass
05. Street Of Lost Hearts
06. I Want You
07. Magic
08. Letting Go
09. I See Real
10. Eternity
11. Free
12. So Far No Further

Genre: Minimalindustrial, Angstpop, Ambient

Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "November Növelet - Magic CD (2007)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.