MILITIA - Everything Is One CD (Lim1000) 2005

MILITIA - Everything Is One CD (Lim1000) 2005
€11.50 * €14.00 * (17.86% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

4 units in stock.

  • 11199

  • Share this Article
CD in an oversized fold-out folder (like 7"cover). Limited to 1000 copies.  ... more

CD in an oversized fold-out folder (like 7"cover). Limited to 1000 copies.


Five years after the succesfull "The Black Flag Hoisted" CD finally the new MILITIA CD!!! It contains 13 tracks (62,35 minutes) of the best MILITIA recordings ever. Beside the known and typical MILITIA percussions, samples and voices this time the tracks include a larger variety of other instruments: violins, accordeons, horns, clarinets played partly by guest musicians. Even a soprano singer takes part in this masterpice. The CD comes in a special oversized (21x21cm) foldout cover. THIS IS A REAL MASTERPIECE DON'T MISS IT!!!!



  • 1 Only Sheep Need a Leader
  • 2 New World View
  • 3 The Fragment and the Whole
  • 4 They Marked the Path
  • 5 Vox populi
  • 6 The Nature of It All
  • 7 The Eco-Anarchic Solution
  • 8 The Hidden Connection
  • 9 The New Found Dawn
  • 10 The Limitations of Language
  • 11 On Common Ground
  • 12 The Relative Truth
  • 13 Everything Is One

Genre: Abstract, Industrial, Noise, Experimental
Like: Esplendor Geometrico, Genocide Organ, Law, Con-Dom, Streicher

Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "MILITIA - Everything Is One CD (Lim1000) 2005"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

COIL - Logo Shirt (2008) COIL - Logo Shirt (2008)
€15.50 * €17.50 *