Blitzkrieg Baby - Porcus Norvegicus CD

Blitzkrieg Baby - Porcus Norvegicus CD
€14.62 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

2 units in stock.

  • 611614

  • Share this Article
CD comes in nice digisleeve . Info: Norwegian industrial project Blitzkrieg Baby is like an... more
CD comes in nice digisleeve .

Info: Norwegian industrial project Blitzkrieg Baby is like an ego without any sense of moral propriety. Blitzkrieg Baby’s music is depraved, debased, stylized, brutal, and merciless—not so much written as it is channeled into reality by Kim Sølve, Anders B., Bjeima, Petter Berntsen aka Plenum and Alan Belardinelli.

Dark, threatening, industrial and carrying traces of artists like NON, early Laibach, and SPK, you will never really know what to expect from one track to the next. “Porcus Norvegicus” ranges through a full spectrum of menace. From subtle and disconcerting to sledge hammer heavy, to homicidally disturbed, Blitzkrieg Baby is taking trophies, not prisoners. Concentrating more on visceral feeling than driving within the lines of any one genre, the music comes from a place of turmoil and suffering—with a wry, twisted smile never far away.


01. First Movement, First Kill
02. Pig Boy
03. Disneyfied, Delirious And HIV+
04. Incinerator Symphony
05. Stalker
06. Sperm Crawling Back Into Its Hole
07. Fuck Me Like You Hate Me
08. I Never Really Loved Any Of You
09. Children In Uniform
10. The Pig-Shaped Tumor
11. Amputease
12. Slasher
13. Viva la Morte

Genre: Industrial, Power Electronics, Abstract
Like: Laibach, SPK , NON, Schloss Tegal, Iugula-thor, Die Psychologische Ordnung

Status: Only 2. copies available !
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Blitzkrieg Baby - Porcus Norvegicus CD"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.