DARKWOOD - Twilight Garden LP (Lim515) 2020 RARE!

€29.50 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

2 units in stock.

  • 12925

  • Share this Article
LP in gatefold cover with white transparent vinyl limited editon 515 copies -sealed-... more

LP in gatefold cover with white transparent vinyl limited editon 515 copies -sealed-

Darkwood are coming up with a new album on Paganism & Youth. In a twilight garden of mystic tales
and magic sounds, one will meet the norns of the past, present, and future thus remembering one's own
youth and learning about the meaning of life. Drifting through all four seasons guided by the power
of the runes, one will cross the path of boar, raven, eagle, and wolf and finally touch the hand of the
one-eyed god. The twilight garden symbolizes a spiritually imaginary realm beyond the north wind
which could not only be a retreat but a place for growing resistance.
The 10 songs in English language based upon acoustic guitars appear in a new vein with driving bass
lines, raw drums, and electronic soundscapes, here and there revealing dots of accordion and trumpet


1. One-Eyed God
2. The Sixth Night
3. Cherry Blossom
4. The Last Wolf
5. Twilight
6. Lucid Dream
7. Chased by the Swans
8. Night was Golden
9. The Wolf's Word
10. Emma in Winter


Genre: Neofolk, Apocalyptic Pop, Acoustic, Military Pop
Like: Sol Invictus, Stein, Strydwolf, Sonne Hagal, Forseti, Seelentrohn, Blood Axis, In Scherben

Status: only 2. copies!


Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "DARKWOOD - Twilight Garden LP (Lim515) 2020 RARE!"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.