ET NIHIL (Luftwaffe) - Nor Am I LP+DVD SET (Lim 25) 2017

€24.95 * €35.00 * (28.71% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

5 units in stock.

  • 10098

  • Share this Article
SET: LP + DVD limited to only 25 copies !    The latest Album of ET NIHIL!... more

SET: LP + DVD limited to only 25 copies ! 


The latest Album of ET NIHIL! Now released as a lim. edition, heavy weight (180gr) vinyl, including two more new and unreleased tracks as the CD.

Also as a collector´s edition of 25 including the concert in London 2015 as an edited and remastered DVD-R.

*Sideproject from b9 InViD = LUFTWAFFE*



A1 Nor Am I  
A2 +Ulfbehrt+  
A3 Cross Weight  
A4 Right Hand Son (v.2)  
A5 Runes Writ In Rust  
A6 On The Brae  
A7 The Externalisation Of The Hierarchy  
A8 Malign  
A9 And Then  
B1 Files Are Not Defied  
B2 Blood Carries Far  
B3 Thieves Lose Hands  
B4 Grave Desecration (Live)  
B5 Repast  
B6 Omission  
  Ol' London Drums
1 Grave Desecration  
2 Cross Weight  
3 The May Report  
4 Bled White  
5 Scry  
6 Patriarch Militant  
7 Sonnenkrieger  
8 Right Hand Son  
9 Runes Writ In Rust  
10 Malign  
11 Johnny Has Gone For A Soldier  
12 Bloodline  
13 The Dead Do Not Revolt  
14 +Ulfbehrt+


Genre: Neofolk, Neoclassic, Military Pop

Like: Death in June, Sonne Hagal, Forseti, Strydwolf, Darkwood



Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "ET NIHIL (Luftwaffe) - Nor Am I LP+DVD SET (Lim 25) 2017"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.