Der Feuerkreiner - Unsere Zeit CD (Lim1000)

Der Feuerkreiner - Unsere Zeit CD (Lim1000)
€14.50 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

3 units in stock.

  • 11001

  • Share this Article
CD presented in a lavishly designed 8-panel digipack is limited of 1000 copies. Info:Der... more
CD presented in a lavishly designed 8-panel digipack is limited of 1000 copies.
Info:Der Feuerkreiner's in bautiful 3 p'Unsere Zeit' is easily one of the most anticipated records in the neofolk underground scene. Hailing from Italy, this remarkable duo has been working hard since their 2004 Neuropa release 'La 'Nvidia'. Valentina and Federico appeared as Der Feuerkreiner on many festivals & concerts around Europe, each time gathering more & more fans with every concert they played. Today we proudly present you their first full-length album on Neuropa Records: 'Unsere Zeit'. The album consists of 9 newly recorded tracks overviewing the many facets of the band: from tranquil & heavenly voices to brutal & pounding rhythms. If you've liked their previous efforts, then this is a must-have for sure! Tracklist:

01. Nimm die Schatten
02. Unsere Zeit
03. Abkehr vom Krieg
04. Wissen ist Macht
05. Die Erde und der Krieg
06. Du, unsere Zeit
07. Bitte
08. Gerechtigkeit!
09. Am Abend

Genre: Neofolk, Darkfolk, Apocalyptic, Militarypop, Acoustic, Middleage
Like: Death in June, Of the Wand and the Moon, Forseti, Lifes Decay, TMLHBAC, Derniere Volonte

Status: only a view available!
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Der Feuerkreiner - Unsere Zeit CD (Lim1000)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.