VON THRONSTAHL - Sacrificare SET CD+7 (Lim500)

VON THRONSTAHL - Sacrificare SET CD+7 (Lim500)
€35.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

1 units in stock.

  • 10615

  • Share this Article
SPECIAL EDITION: Digi-CD + 7" black Vinyl 16 tracks in beautifull foldet A5 Single cover... more

SPECIAL EDITION: Digi-CD + 7" black Vinyl 16 tracks in beautifull foldet A5 Single cover

***and 8 page high colore bookled with stamp ***.
handnumberd an limited of only 500 copies
"Sacrificare" is the all new album by VON THRONSTAHL and contains a total of 14 +2 vinyl tracks, with over 80 minutes of music.
Von Thronstahl deliver real traditional Neofolk, alternating between
intense and powerful, to romantic and orchestral tunes, but always very melodic.
This could be considered the most commercial Von Thronstahl release
to date, and with the superb song-writing of Josef K, sets a new benchmark for the Neofolk genre.

***The Single is playing at 33rpm and features the following tracks:
"DER EWIGE DASEINSKAMPF" a previously unreleased, exclusive recording for this box "STALINGRAD / GOLGOTHA"***



01. The Age Of Decay And Democrazy
02. Molti Piu Onore
03. Gloomy White Sunday
04. Occidental Identity
05. Ganz In Weiss Und Ganz In Eisen
06. Dressed In Black Uniforms
07. Mother Of Mercy (Version)
08. Dumnezeu Exista / God Exists
09. Sacrifice
10. Palastina (HEP Version)
11. Undefinierbare Sehnsucht
12. Berg-Einsamkeit
13. The Four Horsemen Of The Apokalypse
14. Gloomy White Sunday (Version)


A1. Der Ewige Daseinskampf
B1. Stalingrad / Golgatha

Genre: Neofolk, Apocalyptic, Traditional, Martial
Like : Death in June, Der Blutharsch, Leger des Heils, Allerseelen, Blood Axis

Status: single copie !

Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "VON THRONSTAHL - Sacrificare SET CD+7 (Lim500)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.