BRAUN ‎- μ​ε​τ​α​φ​ο​λ​κ CD Digi (Lim200) 2022 RARE!

€21.50 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

1 units in stock.

  • 13169

  • Share this Article
CD in digipak , limited edition 200 pieces -sealed !     All tracks written... more

CD in digipak , limited edition 200 pieces -sealed !


  All tracks written and performed by Braun;
except “Heil und Tod”, written by Joey DeMaio/Manowar, translated into German and rearranged by Braun

Recorded by Braun & Johann Faustus at Zeitsparkasse, Merseburg, November MMXX
Mixed, mastered and produced by Johann Faustus at Zeitsparkasse, Merseburg, November/December MMXX

Additional effects by Johann Faustus
Female vocals on “Im Deutschen Wald” by Agnes von Rentelen.
Accordion on “Heimatlied” and “Hohe Warte” by Miro “Herr Lounge Corps” Snejdr
Chorus on “Heil und Tod”: Cornelius Waldner, Johann Faustus, Justin Goodlow, Sonnenkind, Uwe Nolte & ein Thüringer




1   Die Farbe Der Haselnuß 3:31
2   Verlust Der Mitte 3:09
3   Im Deutschen Wald 4:21
4   Nachfolge 3:38
5   Drei Bier 2:39
6   Deutscher Spuk 3:53
7   Ahnenforscherlied 2:58
8   Heimliches Luxemburg 5:32
9   Heimatlied 3:34
10   Der Fatalist (Ein Lied Aus Der Anbruch-Welt) 3:44
11   Pflanzengeister 2:59
12   Hohe Warte 4:33
13   Raunerbraun 4:28
14   Heil Und Tod (Manowar Cover)



Genre: Neofolk, Acoustic, Military Pop, Neoclassic
Like: Darkwood , Forseti, Falkenstein, Strydwolf, Sonne Hagal, Of the Wand and the Moon, Sol Invictus


Status: single copie !


Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "BRAUN ‎- μ​ε​τ​α​φ​ο​λ​κ CD Digi (Lim200) 2022 RARE!"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.