ATARAXIA - Deep Blue Firmament CD (2016)

€15.50 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

1 units in stock.

  • 13043

  • Share this Article
CD in regular jewel case, limited edition to 500 copies.   ATARAXIA was born in... more

CD in regular jewel case, limited edition to 500 copies.


ATARAXIA was born in Italy in 1985. For over 30 years they have been creating a Neoclassical gothic sound and that is no different in their latest release, released in Sept 2016, “Deep Blue Firmament”. ATARAXIA creates their music as an extension of their soul. They are influenced by nature, particularly water. This is reflected in their releases that reach spiritual and meditative levels. This album comes in with twelve tracks and a listening time of about one hour and five minutes.

12 new music pearls are born driven by a powerful inspiration and an interior guidance. This album. so intimate and poetic, is at the same time passionate, courageous and majestic. These songs bring magic, awareness and clarity of vision. More than one hour of neo-classical, dark-ambient, ethereal and post-rock music.

This is ATARAXIA’s 25th album! Ad maiora! Towards greater things!
Available in standard jewelcase edition and digipack (+ bonus track), limited edition in 500 copies!


1   Delphi
2   Message To The Clouds
3   Greener Than Grass
4   Myrrh
5   Alexandria Pt. 1
6   Rosso Sangue
7   Galatia
8   May
9   Vertical
10   Ubiquity
11   Phoebe

Genre: Neofolk, Medieval, Modern Classical, Ethereal
Like: Camerata Mediolanense, IANVA, Der Blaue Reiter, Ophelia's Dream

Status: Single copie !!!


Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "ATARAXIA - Deep Blue Firmament CD (2016)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.