SCHATTENSPIEL - R/Evolution CD (Lim275) 2016

SCHATTENSPIEL - R/Evolution CD (Lim275) 2016
€13.50 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

3 units in stock.

  • 12776

  • Share this Article
CD in jewel case , limited to 275 copies -sealed-.    New album 3... more
CD in jewel case , limited to 275 copies -sealed-.

  New album 3 years after their previous album "Aus dem Dunkel" their new opus "Re/Volution" finally has been released. "Re/Volution" marks a big step forward for SCHATTENSPIEL with the addition of Miss Kitty as a permanent band member back in 2014, taking care of all female vocals and therefore adding more variety to the impressive compositions of Sven Phalanx and Lionel Verney. "Re/Volution" combines neoclassical and Dark Ambient influences with hints of Martial Industrial influenced soundscapes while the arrangements of the fourteen songs are outstanding. SCHATTENSPIEL found their unique and distinctive style proving that musical diversity and integrity can not be missed in todays underground culture.




01 Verzerrte Realität  
02 Der Kreis Schliesst Sich  
03 La Ultima Defensa  
04 Dresden  
05 Letzte Vision  
06 Prometheus  
07 Himmelfahrtskommando II  
08 Ikarus  
09 Last Breath  
10 Shadows Of The Past  
11 Totenwache II  
12 The Letters Of Verdun  
13 Nacht  
14 Mondlicht (Ein Hörspiel)


 Genre: Neoclassic, Dark Ambient, Martial, Traditional

Like: Von Thronstahl, Blood Axis, Death in June, Arditi, Triarii


Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "SCHATTENSPIEL - R/Evolution CD (Lim275) 2016"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.