WHILE ANGELS WATCH ‎- Interregnum CD LTD 2016

€8.50 * €13.50 * (37.04% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

10 units in stock.

  • 10015

  • Share this Article
CD in nice 6-panel Hi-Gloss digipak with lyric booklet , limited edition !  ... more

CD in nice 6-panel Hi-Gloss digipak with lyric booklet , limited edition !


  Right at time to celebrate their 30th anniversary WHILE ANGELS WATCH are back with their newest album!

  These works bring a breath of fresh air to the scene. What you get to hear are the beginnings of the apocalyptic folk, which then grew out of punk, industrial and pop. Accordingly WHILE ANGELS WATCH here sound like the early SOL INVICTUS, DEATH IN JUNE and SIXTH COMM during the "Nada"/"Morthogenesis "phase. In addition a bit of NEW ORDER and English 80's guitar underground sound and you should be able to imagine what to expect. Devs' voice was already full of dark power and hovering above everything. At times almost rocky, at other times popy and often already wonderfully neofolky.



1) Voices
2) Loki Rides
3) November
4) Obsidian Blade
5) Locust Moon
6) Symbols In The Snow
7) Winter
8) Sound Of War
9) Europa Aeterna
10) The Watcher
11) Treasures Of Treachery
12) List 99



Genre: Neofolk, Acoustic, Military Pop, Neoclassic
Like: Darkwood , Forseti, Sonne Hagal, Of the Wand and the Moon, Fire & Ice, Sol Invictus


Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "WHILE ANGELS WATCH ‎- Interregnum CD LTD 2016"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.