ONIRIC - Cabaret Syndrome CD 2009

€15.50 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

2 units in stock.

  • 10005

  • Share this Article
  CD in jewel case with 12-page bookled  -sealed-!... more


CD in jewel case with 12-page bookled  -sealed-!

*strictly limited edition*

The Italian project Oniric was founded in 2005 by Carlo De Filippo and Gianvigo (Gianpiero Timbro). The result of her first spontaneous artistic meeting was heavenly, dreamy, inspiring compositions. The combination of Carlo's sad chords and soft dark sounds with GianVigo's sonorous and thoughtful melodies in her first works created an intimate, nostalgic feeling. After a long time with Liveshows, radio releases and collaboration with Simona Giusti for studio recordings, the Spanish label Caustic Records took the duo under contract at the beginning of 2009. The dream journey begins with the release of "Cabaret Syndrome". Oniric's first album is a melodic exploration trip in nostalgic style, touched by the all-pervading veil of decadence. Apocalyptic and retro folk atmosphere combine to open the heavenly doors as they move across it and then fly in the air, worn by the breath of times long forgotten ... This publication is a must-have for all fans from Spiritual Front, Argine, Rome, Calle della Morte, Ordo Rosarius Equlibrio and Novalis deux ...


1. Once upon a time in the cabaret
2. Blessing
3. Un gris bord
4. The echos of the sky
5. Leather fire
6. Space farewell
7. Ophelia´s portrait
8. L´autre
9. Last temptation rescue

Genre: Neofolk, Acoustic, Apocalyptic Pop, Neoclassic
Like: Darkwood, Forseti, Sonne Hagal, Of the Wand and the Moon, Sol Invictus, Leger des Heils

Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "ONIRIC - Cabaret Syndrome CD 2009"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.