AD OMBRA - Magna Charta Illusorum CD (2009)

AD OMBRA - Magna Charta Illusorum CD (2009)
€12.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

2 units in stock.

  • 611880

  • Share this Article
CD in nice digipak, limited to 500 copies. Info: One year after his debut, George D.... more
CD in nice digipak, limited to 500 copies.
Info: One year after his debut, George D. Stanciulescu returns with a neatly distinguished opus, this time reaching the heights of malignant Drama, in a suite of 12 tracks of majestic excess and voluptuously carven diversity. Elegant and compelling orchestral densities full of sophisticated charm, profound recesses, heart wretching scents of tragedy, viciously intense sopranos effusions, all morphed into a dynamic and ingenious set of cinematic impulses, elite livresque allusions and selected grains of madness. Ultimately emotional dramatic art with an excellent production, not to be missed by the admirers of (post)modern classical masters, industrial, dark ambient, opera/ethereal voices. 12 tracks, 45 minutes, 3 panel glossy digipack.


01. Templum Stygialis 2:52
02. Disquiet Opera 3:54
03. M'Illumino Di Sangue 1:39
04. ...À Coeur Posthume 2:41
05. Uranogeea 3:48
06. Mimes Of The Occult 6:18
07. Desdichado Tango 4:02
08. Epiphany 2:12
09. Heritages De L'Angoisse 7:08
10. Ferlyse 2:37
11. To End 3:40
12. Worldiscence Words By [Sampled Recitation] – M. Eminescu 4:04

Genre: neoclassic, orchestral, ambient
Like: The Protagonist, March of Heroes, Oda Relicta, Opus Nigrum, Les Jumeaux Discordants

Status: only 2. copies available!!!!
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "AD OMBRA - Magna Charta Illusorum CD (2009)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.