VERNEY 1826 - Ex Libris CD (Lim260) 2013

VERNEY 1826 - Ex Libris CD (Lim260) 2013
€10.00 * €15.50 * (35.48% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

3 units in stock.

  • 611730

  • Share this Article
CD in 4-page bookled in jewel case is limited to only 260 piece -sealed- The main... more

CD in 4-page bookled in jewel case is limited to only 260 piece -sealed-

The main conceptional idea behind „Ex-Libris“ was to create a collection of songs that are linked to a book or to an author, which have a very special meaning to VERNEY 1826’s mastermind Lionel Verney. In collaboration with the Italian Gothic Band Victim’s Ball, mezzo sopranist Anna Aliena and the German neoclassical project Schattenspiel 12 tracks can be found on „Ex Libris“ with a wide musical diversity ranging from Neoclassical parts, Martial Industrial and Dark Ambient to Neofolk. All these different influences make the album an outstanding and timeless release.

Mastered By – Axel Frank


01. The Beggar's Opera (feat. – The Victim's Ball)
02. Henry IV
03. Lúthien (feat. – Anna Aliena)
04. To The Moon
05. Penitenziagite! (feat. – The Victim's Ball)
06. Mr. De Winter
07. Fireflies
08. Mrs. De Winter
09. Der Gefangene von Chillon
10. Alles Still (feat. – Anna Aliena)
11. L'Eternal Adam
12. Ruhe Vor Dem Sturm (feat. – Schattenspiel)

Genre: Neoclassical, Dark Folk, Dark Ambient
Like: Schattenspiel, Jörvallr, J Orphic, Winter Gardens, Kunstgerecht


Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "VERNEY 1826 - Ex Libris CD (Lim260) 2013"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

€6.00 * €7.50 *