Eliwagar - Sagn Fra Nordafolkets Land CD (Lim1000)

Eliwagar - Sagn Fra Nordafolkets Land CD (Lim1000)
€14.50 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

2 units in stock.

  • 611558

  • Share this Article
CD comes in nice A5 digipak is limited to 1000 copies. - NORWAY - IMPORT - RARE ! Info:... more
CD comes in nice A5 digipak is limited to 1000 copies. - NORWAY - IMPORT - RARE !
Info: Eliwagar: Nordic Folkish Music(neofolk and folk rock)
...Inspired from the heart of the northern nature...
Above the northern wind and the raging sea, far away in the north, stands a mighty land in between the fjords and the mountains, where the wise spirit of the nordic ancestors still are dancing with the northern lights and the midnight sun...

In an old farm laying in this ancient northern land - Norway - lives Brenda "Runahild" Dahl, playing and singing in honour of the ancient mighty nature and the folktales,hailing to her forefathers and foremothers with her songs that shall resound and ride with the wind from the deep valleys to the eternal hyperborean sky...
So that the ancestral northern heritage shall forever live...


01. Tusen Løv I Høstvind
02. Mellom Fjord Og Fjell
03. Nornene Som Vever Nordafolksagn
04. Fjellfruen
05. Når Havet Hvisker Langt Fra Nord
06. Rimnatt
07. Høsten Ibakken På Fjellet
08. Runer Om Forntid Og Minner
09. Huldra Og Hardingfela
10. Rittet Til Nordariket
11. Vestenfjeldske Melankoli

Genre: Acoustic, Medieval, Folk, Classical, World, & Country
Like: Camerata Mediolanense, In Gowan Ring, Haglaz Runedance, Faun

Status: Only 3. copies available !

- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sbd0M_z9epo
- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RmduvCbep-4
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Eliwagar - Sagn Fra Nordafolkets Land CD (Lim1000)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.