Eliwagar - Fjellfolk Saga Fra Forntiden CD (Lim1000)

Eliwagar - Fjellfolk Saga Fra Forntiden CD (Lim1000)
€15.50 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

1 units in stock.

  • 611557

  • Share this Article
CD comes in nice digipak with a 12-page booklet, and is limited to 1000 copies. - NORWAY - IMPORT... more
CD comes in nice digipak with a 12-page booklet, and is limited to 1000 copies. - NORWAY - IMPORT - RARE !
Info: Eliwagar: Nordic Folkish Music(neofolk and folk rock)
...Inspired from the heart of the northern nature...
Above the northern wind and the raging sea, far away in the north, stands a mighty land in between the fjords and the mountains, where the wise spirit of the nordic ancestors still are dancing with the northern lights and the midnight sun...

In an old farm laying in this ancient northern land - Norway - lives Brenda "Runahild" Dahl, playing and singing in honour of the ancient mighty nature and the folktales,hailing to her forefathers and foremothers with her songs that shall resound and ride with the wind from the deep valleys to the eternal hyperborean sky...
So that the ancestral northern heritage shall forever live...


01. Wind Of Asgard 2:43
02. Die Geheime Sprache Der Runen Im Schwarzwald 3:40
03. Othala, Carved On The Ancestral Land 5:31
04. Hyperborean Winter 5:14
05. Schildmaidentanz 6:05
06. In Den Nordischen Landen 3:15
07. To Victory Of Walhalla 4:16
08. And The Raven Came... 1:59
09. Der Walkürensang 3:21
10. Where My Village In The North Calls Me Again 3:20
11. Alterberg 3:36
12. Tales Carved On Ice And Fire 5:10
13. Frigga 3:18

Genre: Acoustic, Medieval, Folk, Classical, World, & Country
Like: Camerata Mediolanense, In Gowan Ring, Haglaz Runedance, Faun

Status: Single copie !

- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jJF9hSv1MDg
- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f71MUG4EIvA
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Eliwagar - Fjellfolk Saga Fra Forntiden CD (Lim1000)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.