Aura Noctis – Itineris I CD

This product is currently not available.
€12.50 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

0 units in stock.

  • 610989

  • Share this Article
CD comes in jewel case with 8-page bookled . Info: The two feminine characters animating... more
CD comes in jewel case with 8-page bookled .

Info: The two feminine characters animating this project, Pilar and Olga, following the same Dark Atmospheric Heavenly Voices direction. Therefore, originating in Arcana, Elend, Dark Sanctuary, Qntal, Dargaard or The Moon and The Nightsprit, Artesia.... emphasizes the landscape one too, as the celo the piano and the synth sound more atmospheric and dreamlike. The voice sounds like the breath of the forest, hanging over the music and leading the listener into dreamy landscapes...Itineris I is an initiatory journey through the most evocative romanticism.

Music is a journey through emotions, representing everything that words cannot describe. Wailing wind interspersed in the forest dream, hazy endless tunnels, or the peace that only in nature you can embrace. Inspired by romanticism, AURA NOCTIS aims to transport us to those places where the mind had never been, arousing fantasy that is latent within us. Their melodies are the hope that drives away the pain.


01. Ad Ocasum 3:06
02. D.E.S. 4:38
03. Solitude 4:10
04. Progresiva 3:21
05. Luctu Furiata 3:48
06. Erste Reise 2:03
07. Zweite Reise 3:05
08. Dritte Reise 4:36
09. Breaking Thoughts 4:28
10. Fantasia 4:14
11. Encontrarte 6:53

Genre: Neo-Classical, Darkwave, Romantic
Like: Schattenspiel, Igniis, Droefheid, Kazeria, L'Horrible Passion, The Wyrm

Status: Only 2. copies available!
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Aura Noctis – Itineris I CD"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.