Svarrogh – Yer Su CD (2008)

Svarrogh – Yer Su CD (2008)
€11.50 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

5 units in stock.

  • 610911

  • Share this Article
CD in 4-side digipack + 12 page booklet -sealed- Info: "Yer Su" is the 5th full length album by... more
CD in 4-side digipack + 12 page booklet -sealed-
Info: "Yer Su" is the 5th full length album by this bulgarian folklore outfit and the third on Ahnstern. Svarrogh present a very complex post folk experience. Traditional bulgarian instruments like Gaida (bagpipe), Gadulka (balkan viola), Tamboura (big mandoline), Kaval (balkan shepherd flute), Ocarina, Clarinet, vocals in bulgarian, italian, english, lithuanian, guitars and drums arranged to a balkan post folk and avantgarde dark folk adventure with ambient drones, elements of industrial and traditional compositions. The CD features a number of special guests like Kostas (Defile des Ames), Marcel P. (Allerseelen), Valentina (Feuerkreiner), Michael Z. (Negura Bunget) and others. All songs lead each other through the central theme - An album for the sparkling water which flows through europe, an album for the warm black earth.


01. It's Getting Murk 5:58
02. The Old Mill 9:53
03. Holy Water, Earth 5:46
04. Stone 8:25
05. Wine Of The Late Winter 5:30
06. A Quilt Of Black Earth 6:08
07. The Last Pine Tree 7:34
08. Samodiva 6:02
09. I Call You From The Mountain 4:02
10. Water Sounds, Overcomes 5:09
11. Eternal Flame 4:22
12. A Beech In August 6:39

Genre: Neofolk, Modern Classical, Black Metal, Ambient
Like: Triore, Larrnakh, In Scherben, Argine, Klammheim, Die Weisse Rose

Status: Only a few available!!!
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Svarrogh – Yer Su CD (2008)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.