SEELENTHRON - Die Reise CD Digi (2010)

SEELENTHRON - Die Reise CD Digi (2010)
€9.50 * €13.50 * (29.63% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

10 units in stock.

  • 610783

  • Share this Article
CD comes in digipak limited edition - sealed -   "Die Reise" is the third album of... more

CD comes in digipak limited edition - sealed -

  "Die Reise" is the third album of the eastern-German NeoFolk project Seelenthron. Seelenthron was founded by the two basic-members of the legendary DIES NATALIS and on several songs on their third album they go an new way, even using Folk/Epic Rock and Alternative/Independent elements. The songs on "Die Reise" are more varied than on the earlier albums, even using electric-guitars and accordions. The lyrics are fulfilled with a deep love to nature and the band's homeland Saxony, facing very personal feelings between hope and deep despair.



01. Abschied Von Den Steinen 3:52
02. Die Reise 3:49
03. Go Your Way 3:47
04. For Years 3:52
05. I'm Never There 4:36
06. Warum Gehen Wir... 3:36
07. Parting 3:43
08. Lachendes Gesicht 3:52
09. Zeit 3:26
10. Schatten Und Licht 3:40
11. Nothing Ends 4:46
12. You Are In The Past 3:29
13. Flucht 4:54

Genre: Neofolk, Bombastic, Apocaliptic, Darkfolk, Acoustic
Like: Forseti, Darkwood, Sonne Hagal, Sol Invictus, Death in June

Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "SEELENTHRON - Die Reise CD Digi (2010)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.