SOL INVICTUS - The Killing Tide CD 2nd (2011)

SOL INVICTUS - The Killing Tide CD 2nd (2011)
€15.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

3 units in stock.

  • 610620

  • Share this Article
CD in 3-panel / 6 page digipak ,bookled, Lim 700 copies -sealed-   Fine new... more

CD in 3-panel / 6 page digipak ,bookled, Lim 700 copies -sealed-


Fine new edition of the Sol Invictus classic with seven bonus tracks

To coincide with the album's twentieth anniversary, "The Killing Tide" will be re-released on October 7, 2011 in the usual refurbished, expanded edition. Apart from the usual upgrades for the series of Sol Invictus new editions, such as a portrait-format digipak, revised artwork and liner notes by Tony Wakeford, the original album is accompanied by a total of seven bonus songs: In addition to an old DAT recording of "The World Turns" and the version of "Somewhere In Europe" originally released on the Schock 7", there are five live recordings of a performance at the Sound Depot in Frankfurt in 1991 as a supplement.


1   Like A Sword
2   In A Silent Place
3   Let Us Prey
4   The Kiling Tide
5   Figures On A Beach
6   The Man Next Door Is Very Strange
7   Our Lady Of The Missing Presumed Dead
8   The Wild Hunt - Something Grim This Way Comes
9   A Figure On A Beach
10   The World Turns
11   English Murder
12   Fields
13   Raven Chorus
14   Black Easter
15   Death Of The West
16   Somewhere In Europe


Genre: Modern Classical, Neofolk, Acoustic, Apocalyptic Pop

Status: only 3. copies !


Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "SOL INVICTUS - The Killing Tide CD 2nd (2011)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.