STURMPERCHT - A Wilde Zeit CD (2008)

STURMPERCHT - A Wilde Zeit CD (2008)
€16.50 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

1 units in stock.

  • 610421

  • Share this Article
CD comes in 6-sided digipak. -still sealed- Info: This album is an anthology, a collection of... more

CD comes in 6-sided digipak. -still sealed-
Info: This album is an anthology, a collection of early works and songs by long sold out vinyl. The CD includes songs from early 2003 until late 2005. "A wild time" includes all 7inches, many tracks from the MLP "Alpine Bann and blessings"and several compilations, as well as an unreleased song. This CD was originally released as a Limited Edition of 100 copies. Because of constant high demand, this CD has been remastered and with additional ideas republished. "A wild time" leads to another world, into the dark woods of lower mountain, with all its fairies and aliens. Many songs tell tales and legends of the Alps a forgotten time.


01. Das Wilde Gjoad
02. Wir Rufen Deine Wölfe (Orginal Version)
03. Der Tanz Des Tatzelwurms
04. Am Fuße Des Unterberges
05. Die Wilde Jagd Vom Untersberg
06. Wilde Gesellen
07. Ewige Gegenwart
08. Der Wilde Jäger Vom Untersberg
09. Die Letzte Schlacht Am Walserfeld
10. Das Geschenk Der Wildfrau
11. Die Habergoaß
12. Der Bergstutzen
13. Von Den Untersberger Holz- Und Moosleuten
14. Der Marsch Der Wampelereiter
15. Viel Volle Becher Klangen
16. Kaiser Karl Im Untersberge
17. Weißt Du Wohin Wir Ziehn?
18. Schnaderhüpfelska

Genre: Neofolk, Acoustic, Modern Classical, Avantgarde
Like: Forseti, Jännerwein, Werkraum, Waldteufel, Darkwood, Jägerblut, Sonne Hagal



Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "STURMPERCHT - A Wilde Zeit CD (2008)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.