V/A Sampler - VAWS Vol.II CD 2008

V/A Sampler - VAWS Vol.II CD 2008
€11.50 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

2 units in stock.

  • 10783

  • Share this Article
CD compilation in paper sleeve cover Info: The friends of the music styles of L'âme... more

CD compilation in paper sleeve cover
Info: The friends of the music styles of L'âme immortelle, blood angel or in Strict Confidence
come as at her expense as they to the a little harder pace around operational flight, P.A.L. or terminal Choice.
15 formations from in us foreign country cover the wide spectrum of Gothic to Noise. A special surprise is a from throne steel mix of Preussak.
With this mix Josef K announces himself. back and proves with the fact that he also controls the Old-School-EBM perfectly.


01. Infernosound - Land Der Schwarzen Rosen
02. Legacy Of Music - Reincarnation
03. Frozen Angel - Line Of Life
04. Enemy Nation - The Further I Go
05. Atemlos - Forbidden Pain
06. B.K. Trance - Dance United
07. Burntime - She Cast The Spell
08. Cybernatic - Tränenbogen
09. KCN - Tanzflächenextase
10. Preussak - British Betrayal (VT Mix)
11. Verstärker - Netonal
12. W.O.M.P. - East Germany
13. Aindustrya - Testiculos Na Morsa
14. 1979 - El Funerale De Nino
15 Panzer Division - American Forces Vietnam Network

Genre: Electro, EBM, Dance and Future Pop, Rhythmic, Gothic, Noise

Status: Only 2. copies available!

Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "V/A Sampler - VAWS Vol.II CD 2008"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.