NordarR - Alles Auf Null CD 2017 LTD.222 (2017)

€14.50 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

4 units in stock.

  • 10011

  • Share this Article
CD in jewel case limited to 222 copies -sealed-   FINALLY THE MONSTER IS... more

CD in jewel case limited to 222 copies -sealed-


FINALLY THE MONSTER IS BACK! It took 6 years, now it's time. The NordarR shows his true face! After the brilliant debutgig at the Wave Gotik Treffen 2011, the duo exclusively related to your audio material. It was preached the past (the New of Yesterday), who hated emotional cruelty (hate) and the schizophrenic superiority (One Man More). The world was getting worse and worse, and there was no other way to open it. "He is there to stir you up." so Chris Dupont, who now lends the monster his body, and André S. continues, "Everything is a necessary new beginning, but we do not just want to preach, a fat bass is also danceable." Everything Zero is more brutal, more direct and more constructive than all the releases released so far. While it is the theme of all dispositions, the clubs will shake again.
Everything at the beginning. Everything from the front.





01. We Follow 03:13
02. Die Erde Brennt 03:24
03. Pressure 03:54
04. Ist Freiheit 02:31
05. Anyway 02:20
06. P.T.T.P. 03:22
07. Terror 03:12
08. Who Is The One 03:54
09. Alles Auf Null 03:08
10. Share And Die 03:10
11. All Is Lost 02:01
12. Bother My Heart 03:12


Genre: EBM, Oldschool, Electronic
Like: Pouppee Fabriekk, Orange Sector, Nitzer Ebb, Frontal


Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "NordarR - Alles Auf Null CD 2017 LTD.222 (2017)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.