Container 90 – Scandinavian Masters CD (Lim300)

€16.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

8 units in stock.

  • 612284

  • Share this Article
CD 8-page songbooklet '2nd edition, limited 300 copies. - SWEDEN-IMPORT-RARE ! ! Info: The... more
CD 8-page songbooklet '2nd edition, limited 300 copies. - SWEDEN-IMPORT-RARE ! !

Info: The Swedish EBM Mafia from Kungsör are once again ready to deliver music to the moshpit stompers. Call it whatever you want Old School, Electropunk Hardcore Electronics, OiBM or just EBM.
Container 90 was born in the late 2003. More or less just to have fun and a reason to meet over a beer or two or tree or... Their first hit single Precious Boots was released in 2004. The track never reached the US Billboard no.1, but it reached deep into the hearts of old school EBM-ers of the world.
Their 1:st album ‘Scandinavian Masters’ was released in 2006, the 2nd album ‘World ChampionShit’ in 2008. After more than 4 years of silence, Container 90 have reloaded and after a long working process they are ready to unleash ‘Working Class League’ onto the scene!
Once again they have loaded their virtual fists with hard hitting EBM with that unique blend of Hard Core Punk as known from their previous albums, but... Harder than ever! Ladies and Gentlemen, Boys and Girls - once again it´s time for some real Stompin!


01. Prolog (On Kingsroad At 4 PM) 1:04
02. No Future 2:31
03. EBM Radio 2:45
04. Oldschool 84 2:46
05. Ink 3:10
06. Showdown 4:31
07. Life Is A Bitch 2:43
08. D.I.Y. 2:52
09. Hatebreed 3:09
10. United 2:48
11. The Zoo 3:40

Genre: Electro, EBM, Oldschool, Industrial
Like: Pantser Fabriek, Nitzer Ebb, Frontal, Spetsnaz, Jäger 90, Oldschool Union

Status: Only a few available !

- -
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Container 90 – Scandinavian Masters CD (Lim300)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.