DER BLAUE REITER - Contaminated 3CD BOX 2017 (Lim300) RARE!

This product is currently not available.
€59.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

0 units in stock.

  • 10003

  • Share this Article
NEW - 3CD cardboard box set, with a 8-pages booklet and a metallic pin, limited to 300 copies.... more
NEW - 3CD cardboard box set, with a 8-pages booklet and a metallic pin, limited to 300 copies. -sealed-

On the occasion of the 10th anniversary of the band's formation, Caustic Records releases this exclusive edition, luxurious collector's box that includes the band's LONG deleted first three albums + special booklet and a commemorative metallic pin with Der Blaue Reiter logo. But that’s not all! In addition, the CDS included also come with five additional tracks, partly old demos, as well as songs never released to date, making this edition a true gem for fans of the band. 30 minutes of exclusive extra material!

The first album "Le Paradise Funebre .... L'envers de la Tristesse" has been sold out for years and is a desired collectors item. The later albums "Silencis" and "Nuclear sun" are equally deleted for years and this BOX will be the LAST CHANCE to have these first three works in physical format, presented in this new apocalyptic edition, which will surely become a highly searched for rarity in a glimpse of time!

Der Blaue Reiter are Sathorys Elenorth & Lady Nott (also ORDO FUNEBRIS and NARSILION), later joined by Cecilia Bjärgö (ARCANA, SOPHIA) who explore the deepest corners and ruins of human existence, where the martial sounds are mixed with orchestrations and classical interludes and devastating environments filled with emotion and sadness.

CD1 “Le Paradise Funebre…. L´envers de la Tristesse” (Caustic, 2006):

01 Underworld Dreams
02 The Grave of Mankind
03 Words of Silence
04 La clameur de l´hombre
05 Into Heavens Maze
06 Garden of Solitude
07 When the black Sun rises
08 The Return of the Light
09 Regret
10 Deconstruction part 1
11 Deconstruction part 2
12 Into Heavens Maze (Morpheus rmx)

Exclusive bonus:

13 Aperture (demo 2012)
14 The Beginning of the End (Live at Runes & Men 2015)



CD2 “Silencis” (Caustic, 2008):

01 Prologue – Into the End of the World
02 Eyes of the Lost
03 Death and Decadence
04 Ascension part 1
05 Retrospective
06 Victoria
07 Ascension part 2
08 Rera l´anima del Vent
09 Prison of Desire
10 Abyssus Abyssus vocat in Voce
11 Paradise
12 End Credits

Exclusive bonus:
13 Sang al Vent (demo 2010)

CD3 “Nuclear Sun – Chronicle of a Nuclear Disaster” (Ars Musica Diffundere, 2009):

01 Main Titles – The Children of Chernobyl
02 Fourth Reactor
03 Radioactive
04 The last Days of Pripiath
05 1st of May
06 The fall of Light
07 Walking to the Abyss
08 Nuclear Sun
09 The Liquidators
10 End Credits – In memorian

Exclusive bonus:
11 Nuclear Sun (Live intro)
12 Never is late

Genre: Neofolk, Acoustic, Neoclassic
Like: Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio,
Rukkanor, Puissance, Predella Avant, Sophia, Raison D'Êtré
Status: single copie !
iframe width="300" height="200" src="" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen>
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "DER BLAUE REITER - Contaminated 3CD BOX 2017 (Lim300) RARE!"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.