HOROLOGIUM - Labyrinthos CD (Lim400) 2014

HOROLOGIUM - Labyrinthos CD (Lim400) 2014
€9.95 * €14.50 * (31.38% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

4 units in stock.

  • 612232

  • Share this Article
CD in digipak limited to 400 copies -sealed-. The most spiritual men, as the strongest,... more

CD in digipak limited to 400 copies -sealed-.

The most spiritual men, as the strongest, find their happiness where others would find their destruction: in the labyrinth, in hardness against themselves and others, in experiments. Their joy is self-conquest.” „Labyrinthos” may be regarded as the musical summary of Horologium’s work thus far, starting with the debut album „The Fire Sermon” and ending with their „Du Grand D¬ésir”, enclosed within nine new tracks. This full-length takes you on a journey filled with military and ritual drumming, ambient film score muzak, sublime recitation and fiery sound collages. An invitation to the labyrith, marking the tenth anniversary of Horologium, presented by Rage In Eden.


01. Je Suis Ton Labyrinthe
02. En Quittant Delphes
03. Mal Enchaîné
04. Les Flammes De La Volonté
05. Intermezzo
06. Le Chant D'Ivresse (Version)
07. La Grande Déclaration De Guerre
08. La Révolte Des Anges
09. La Sortie

Genre: Modern Classical, Martial, Postindustrial, Ambient, Experimental
Like: Der Blaue Reiter, LJDLP, Puissance, Arditi, Sophia, Raison D'Êtré

Status: only 4. copies available!

Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "HOROLOGIUM - Labyrinthos CD (Lim400) 2014"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.