DER BLAUE REITER - Le Paradis Funèbre II CD 2014

€13.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

7 units in stock.

  • 612140

  • Share this Article
CD nice digipak -sealed-. After the release of their acclaimed last album ‘Nuclear Sun’,... more

CD nice digipak -sealed-.

After the release of their acclaimed last album ‘Nuclear Sun’, Der Blaue Reiter return from the pillars of oblivion with a new apocalyptic musical tour de force – inspired by a tragic vision of a world governed by secret societies, war and the last days of mankind…
‘Le Paradis Funèbre II – L’Adieu Du Silence’ is to be considered the second chapter of the band’s 2004 debut album. It consists of eleven new songs ripe with compelling orchestrations, cinematic soundscapes and majestic industrial & martial ambience.
The album features collaborations with Alina (Lamia Vox), Cecilia Bjärgö (Arcana/Sophia) and Daniela Bedeski (Rosa Rubea). Undoubtedly the most powerful and dark work created by the band thus far! Mastered by Peter Bjärgö (Sophia/Arcana). “L’ Adieu du Silence”, where light is just a rumour, and the future a legend…


01. Underworld Dreams Part II 6:33
02. Anthem For Doomed Youth 5:34
03. Conquest Of Glory 4:36
04. L’Adieu Du Silence Part I 5:31
05. Il Tempo E La Disperazione 4:30
06. The Beginning Of The End 7:59
07. Under Deadly Rain 4:39
08. Requiem For A Dying World 5:01
09. The New World Order 4:48
10. Conspiracy 5:44
11. L’Adieu Du Silence Part II 2:21

Genre: Modern Classsic, Dark Ambient, Ethereal, Bombastic, Neoclassic
Like: Rukkanor, Puissance Arditi, Predella Avant, Sophia, Raison D'Êtré

Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "DER BLAUE REITER - Le Paradis Funèbre II CD 2014"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.