ASBAAR (ELDAR) - Aurora Folia CD (Lim150) 2013

ASBAAR (ELDAR) - Aurora Folia CD (Lim150) 2013
€9.50 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

5 units in stock.

  • 611907

  • Share this Article
CD digipack is limited 150 copies -sealed- ASBAARs new album "Aurora Folia" dives... more

CD digipack is limited 150 copies -sealed-

ASBAARs new album "Aurora Folia" dives deeply into the magic of nature, with sounds evoking landscapes full of light and shadows within dense forest vegetation, immersing in the cold waters of a river, or a look into the sky of earth's creator. This album gives a different point of view within Dark Ambient Music and a change to a new direction in the musical work of ASBAAR. A walk through nature's mystics, hidden between the empirical and the rational against the world of magical dreams.

Composed and produced by Marc Merinee (ELDAR)


01. Conjunction Of Wood Planets 7:05
02. Leaf Birth In Heart Of Woman 6:56
03. Clay Animal Sleep 6:47
04. Alloy Of Seven Metals 6:59
05. The Bug Man Ascension 7:29
06. Water Crystallization 5:18
07. White Shadow Routine 7:30
08. The Evening Star 6:29
09. Forgotten Equinox 6:11
10. The Seal Of The 7 Circles 1:20

Genre: Dark Ambient, Mystical sound, Drone

Like: In Slaughter Natives, Coph Nia, Puissance, Inade

Status: Only 5. copies available !

Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "ASBAAR (ELDAR) - Aurora Folia CD (Lim150) 2013"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.