MARCH OF HEROES - La Chute Digi CD 2011

MARCH OF HEROES - La Chute Digi CD 2011
€9.50 * €11.00 * (13.64% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

More then 10 units in stock.

  • 610815

  • Share this Article
CD in nice digipak -sealed- Info: After two outstanding releases on Rage in Eden, Steinklang... more

CD in nice digipak -sealed-
Info: After two outstanding releases on Rage in Eden, Steinklang is proud to present the third full lenght album from the French masters of Martial Neoclassics March of Heroes, who present us a superb opus fulfilled with finest Martial Industrial Music and a strong Neoclassical influence and well orchestrated soundtrack-like music.

For this album, Romain L. has joined forces with Jim Breedveld (Staalkracht) and Mitchell Keepin to deliver one of the most powerfull and immersive albums of the genre. Going hand-in-hand with the musical elements of the second March Of Heroes album, 'La Chute' also uses some of the best elements developed in the first album. The album is definitely one step above both parent albums, made to always remind the listener about the senseless violence and cruelty of war.


01. Introduction
02. Leur Terre, Leur Sang
03. La Guerre De L'inconnu
04. Un Appel Aux Armes
05. Une Marche Pour La Gloire
06. Collaborations
07. Du Sang Sur Mes Mains
08. Les Derniers Jours
09. Pour Une Cause Perdue
10. Parmi La Poussiere Et Les Ruines
11. L'europe Apres La Guerre
12. La Chute
13. La Liberation
14. En La Memoire Des Disparus

Genre: Martial, Neoclassic, Bombastic, Ambient
Like: Karjalan Sissit, Arditi, Across The Rubicon, Horologium, Liyr, Die Weisse Rose

Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "MARCH OF HEROES - La Chute Digi CD 2011"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

BELBORN - Three CD 2001 BELBORN - Three CD 2001
€10.00 * €13.50 *