Uruk-Hai – The Battle CD

Uruk-Hai – The Battle CD
€9.50 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

2 units in stock.

  • 610780

  • Share this Article
CD with 8-page bookled in jewel box is limited to 500 copies. Info: The sound world URUK-HAI's... more
CD with 8-page bookled in jewel box is limited to 500 copies.
Info: The sound world URUK-HAI's was founded in 1999 by A.W. launched, followed closely by the debut demo "same forest," which appeared on the Latvian label 'Elven Witchcraft. " The second and third demo "Orcish Battle Hymns" and "Darkness" published by the French label "Chanteloup Creations". Then came R.K. to URUK-HAI and the recordings to 7 "begin Ep could the CCP Center in Linz has been a hotbed of" Sound & Smoke ", a split ep with" Grimthorn ", which constitutes the beginning of a multi-part epic about time travel! in the footsteps of HG Wells' are metallic and industrial sounds merged in order to become their own for URUK-HAI stem create. A foray into the fourth dimension, an odyssey through war, alien worlds, paradise and the underworld will roam on several recordings, to find the conclusion in a CD featuring the "end time" is represented. With CCP Records is a competent partner was found, which the music URUK-HAI's a journey through time, and thus through various soundscapes, allows remote any unit norm and find their way to stabilization.


01. The Battle (Introduction To War) 0:56
02. Calm After Storm (Blood On The Battlefield) 1:38
03. Thunderpower (Praying To The Gods Of War) 4:32
04. Poem to the Dead (Remember The Fallen Heroes) 10:54
05. Icy Winds Over The Battlefield (The Dead Become Einherjer) 8:00
06. Strength & Honour (Preparing For Battle) 1:24
07. Rabensang (The Blackwinged Messengers) 5:02
08. And The Battle Continues (Only War Is Real) 7:21
09. Outro 0:55
88. The Secret Of Steel (The Price Of Each Battle) 20:24

Genre: Dark Ambient, Pagan, Modern Classical, Experimental Like: Vinterriket, Hrossharsgrani, Lord Wind, Dead Man's Hill Status: Only a few available!
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Uruk-Hai – The Battle CD"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.