NEKYIA - Alchemalady CD (Lim456)

NEKYIA - Alchemalady CD (Lim456)
€14.50 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

1 units in stock.

  • 610405

  • Share this Article
Unconventional released album made of 130mm x 180mm cardboard. Three sepearete cards with from... more
Unconventional released album made of 130mm x 180mm cardboard. Three sepearete cards with from brown cardboard with golden prints. All cards have holes and all is combined with a small rope. The CD is attached on a rubber insert between the papers. All handmade and numbered, to 456 copies.

Info: Dynamic and rhythmical dark sounds, full album of NEKYIA! Whatever You could call NEKYIA music, there are always elements that move past used musical patterns. "Alchemalady" is an album founded upon a strong and solid rhythm, whose walls are build by uncommon arrangement rich in various sounds. And the binder is an alchemical concept, merge together element with element, track with track, sound with sound. "Alchemalady" is a 60 minute long, dynamic album, full of rhythm, female and strong male vocals, whispers and singings. 14 compositions combining electronic elements with varied percussion and strong industrial hits


01. Prologue
02. Chapter One: Opus Begins In The Land Of The Dead
03. Chapter Two: Initial Difficulty Requires The Differentiation
04. Chapter Three: In The Forest Of Growth And Possibility
05. Chapter Four: Do Not Tempt The Gods To Sign
06. Chapter Five: Far Into The Ineffable
07. Chapter Six: She's The Mist Whieh Waters, Which Drowns
08. Chapter Seven: ...Not To Do Penance For The Universe
09. Chapter Eight: Lost Opposite
10. Chapter Nine: Secret Garden Of Bells
11. Chapter Ten: First Of The Conjunctions
12. Chapter Eleven: Self Restraining Of The Haughtiness
13. Chapter Twelve: The Wanderer Rests After Death
14. Epilogue

Genre: Ritual, Darkambient, Industrial , Experimental
Like: Naevus ,Spiritual Front, Voxus IMP, Hybryds, Mother Destruction

Status: Single copie!
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "NEKYIA - Alchemalady CD (Lim456)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.