Karjalan Sissit - Karjalasta Kajahtaa CD (2004)

This product is currently not available.
€20.47 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

0 units in stock.

  • 12006

  • Share this Article
Comes in an A5 textured book and is limited to 1000 copies. CANADA - IMPORT ! The Finnish... more

Comes in an A5 textured book and is limited to 1000 copies. CANADA - IMPORT !

The Finnish pioneer is back from the degenerated and alcoholized Swedish ghetto of Eskilstuna.
The 3rd full-lenght from Markus Pesonen who now dove deeper into total melancholy, anti- socialism, bitterness, disintegration and alcoholism.
Filled with what has defined Karjalan Sissit's sound thus far; bombastic outbursts of neoclassical
arrangements entwined in traditional Finnish Humppa and deep industrial sonorities.
The songs were this time fiercly enhanced with some added vocals giving the whole album a much more agressive touch.
Again produced by Peter Bjärgö at Erebus Odora, this new album definitely stands above it's predecessors.


01. Heili Karjalasta (2:46)
02. Sika Setä (3:12)
03. Requiem : Out From This World (5:38)
04. Elämän Kovat Koulut (3:32)
05. ESS (3:12)
06. ..And Soon I´ll Stroke (4:44)
07. Jesus Ställde In (3:23)
08. Haulikolla Huolet Pois (1:45)
09. Tulipunaruusut (5:36)
10. Kapitulieren? Nein (5:56)
11. Se On Loppu Nyt (3:14)
12. Juokse Sinä Humma (1:39)

Genre: Modern Classic, Militaryambient, Martial, Bombastic
Like: Arditi, Triarii, Turbund Sturmwerk, Luftwaffe, Cold Fusion, ACOH

Status: Single copie !

Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Karjalan Sissit - Karjalasta Kajahtaa CD (2004)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.