RUKKANOR - Despartica - Face One CD (2007)

RUKKANOR - Despartica - Face One CD (2007)
€15.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

2 units in stock.

  • 12309

  • Share this Article
CD in Digipak is limited to 500 copies. Despartica is a collection of impressions,... more

CD in Digipak is limited to 500 copies.

Despartica is a collection of impressions, situations and moments in life.
The particular parallel between lyrics based on old poetry, and all this what happens nowadays, creates often the atmosphere of bitter reflection and irony.
Desires, beliefs, dreams, emotions, experiences, beauty of life and sight of inevitable death in 19th and 20th Century poems "framed" in varied music,
from strong industrial rhythms to romantic ballads with melancholic recitations and singing.
Yet another different chapter in Rukkanor's musical book.


01. The Death Bed 4:53 Lyrics By- Thomas Hood
02. Beauty And Beauty 4:24 Lyrics By - Rupert Brooke
03. I Am 4:31 Lyrics By - John Clare
04. A Poison Tree 5:11 Lyrics By - William Blake
05. Before The World Was Made 6:07 Lyrics By - William Butler Yeats
06. Anthem For Doomed Youth 4:17 Lyrics By - Wilfred Owen
07. The Divine Image - A Song Of Experience 3:51 Lyrics By - William Blake
08. Jerusalem 4:55 Lyrics By - William Blake
09. The Old Woman 3:30
10. Echo 3:15 Lyrics By - Christina Rosetti


Genre: Martial, Folk Rock, Acoustic, Ambient
Like: Wappenbund, Triarii, Arditi, Turbund Sturmwerk, Karjalan Sissit

Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "RUKKANOR - Despartica - Face One CD (2007)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.