:ERNTEGANG: - Anthology / The Meager Years CDr (Lim50)

Profi CDr (51min) with 4-page bookled is limited to 50 hand-numbered copies.

Info: In the 7th anniversary of Erntegang's musical career an anthology of selected songs from 2007 to 2014 is released. All songs have been re-recorded in a minimalistic manner by instrumentation of mainly guitar and voice gently accompanied by some percussion. The sound production is clear, dry and cold, according to the dark and frosty atmosphere of the songs.


01. The Dance of Death
02. Winterfylleth
03. To give death and to receive death
04. Waldgang
05. Misanthropia
06. Feuerlilie
07. The Longship and the Harbour
08. Algis and Roses
09. The Nowhere Man
10. March of the Titans
11. Sword of Reason
12. Muspells Sons
13. Plastic Society
14. Valentine
15. Salvation
16. Bunker

Genre: Neofolk, Neoclassic, Apocalyptic Pop, Martial
Like: Current 93, Sol Invictus, Darkwood, Fire + Ice, Death in June

- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HD2-1wwZRo8
- https://soundcloud.com/skullline/erntegang-feuerlilie-anthology-2014
Reviews (1)
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Other products
Share Product
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via E-Mail