RUKKANOR - Deccarah CD (Lim300)

CD 11 track (49min) in jewel case white tray and 4 page bookled is handnumbered and limited to 300 copies.
Info: Rukkanor is Robert Marciniak also mastermind with Marcin Bachtiak by Cold Fusion..
Rukkanor ambitiously combines the orchestral bombast of The Protagonist with the thundering rhythm of Sephiroth, and throws in middle eastern music, woodwinds, and gregorian chants, with a few songs is the back ground atmospere a remains of old DEAD CAN DANCE or ENYA
*** fanstastic combines the orchestral neoclassic and martial sound !***


01. Before the Dawn
02. Deccarah
03. Warriors of God
04. Rivers of Light Sea of Shadows
05. Litany
06. In War We Trust
07. Song of the Damned
08. The Commandment
09. Vir Triumphalis
10. Crusader
11. A New Dawn

Genre: Neoclassic, Orchestral Bombast, Martial
Like: L'Effet C'Est Moi, Wappenbund, Puissance, Argheid, Ante Bellum
Status: Only a view available !

- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pg9-gMzdbAA
- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y2NlvsI-jbE
- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GfwV4ufXW4A
- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aW-sTtAD1qo
- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_p3U3YJI_Zs
Reviews (1)
1055 - Expression #1 of ORDER BY clause is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'usr_ud04_237_5.o.date_purchased' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by

select p.products_id, p.products_image from orders_products opa, orders_products opb, orders o, products p where opa.products_id = '601162' and opa.orders_id = opb.orders_id and opb.products_id != '601162' and opb.products_id = p.products_id and opb.orders_id = o.orders_id and p.products_status = '1' group by p.products_id order by o.date_purchased desc limit 6