V/A MEXICO Compilation - Al Grito de Guerra CD (Lim100)

CD 10 track (52min) is limited to 100 handnumbered copies.

Info: “Al grito de guerra” it’s a very noble compilation, with solemnity and honor. It take us to the decisive moments of history of México. Martialism, revolution, sacred war memories written with bullets, blood and tears. A passage through Mexican wonderful, martial industrial, neo-classical melodies, militant marches, and martial pop. Reunited by first time in “Al Grito de Guerra “ a compilation about Mexican martial by Mexican comrades! “Al grito de Guerra” title is from the first words from the Mexican anthem, enjoy!


01. Escuadron de la Muerte - La Raza de Bronce
02. Escuadron de la Muerte - Soldaderas!
03. Ante Bellum - 1914 (versionextendida)
04. Ante Bellum - 1862
05. Novus Orbis - Mil Pesares
06. Novus Orbis - Recuerdos
07. Centauro del Norte - A Sangre y Fuego
08. Centauro del Norte - Listos y Armados
09. Le Dernier Attague - Drops of Blood on a Dark Gray Sea
10. Le Dernier Attague - Where the Red Coat Sleep

Genre: martial industrial, neo-classical melodies, militant marches, martial pop

- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jvH5i4cuDzk
Reviews (1)

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Other products
Share Product
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via E-Mail