GAE BOLG - Aucassin Et Nicolette CD

CD in three panel digipak CD with lyrics -sealed-.


01. Prélude
02. Invocation I
03. Le Diable Parle
04. La Maladie D´Aucassin
05. Chanson
06. Sur Les Bords De L´Ille
07. Dans La Loge
08. Les Visions De Théophile
09. Invocation II
10. Danse
11. Le Cygne Noir
12. Ballade
13. Passacaille
14. Le Retour D´Aucassin
15. Aucassin Et Nicolette

Genre: Neofolk, Folk Symphonic Rock, Acoustic, Middleage Experimental
Like: Sol Invictus, Seven Pines, Current 93, Sieben, Fire + Ice, Sonne Hagal, Death in June

Status: only 4. copies available!

This product will be in stock on Friday 29 September, 2017.


Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Manufacturer Info
Auerbach / Prophecy
Other products
Share Product
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via E-Mail