DARKWOOD - Ins dunkle Land CD

Finally, the new studio album from Darkwood - in a noble Digiak designed with 20-page booklet.
The album is a kind of magical realism with hard thunderstorms Industrial, Neofolk catchy songs and hypnotic folk songs have a dark swept into the country.


01. Schattenfahrt
02. Caucasian Tales
03. Like Chatter
04. Break of Dawn
05. Nothing Left to Lose
06. Trauermantel
07. Bunter Staub
08. Flammend Morgen
09. Rancourt
10. Schattenmal
11. Schieferkreuze
12. Grillenspiel

Genre: Neofolk, Apocalyptic, Military Pop
Like: Derniere Volonte, Strydwolf, Sonne Hagal, Forseti, Seelenthron, Blood Axis

Status: only 4. copies !

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Heiden Volk
Other products
Share Product
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via E-Mail