Death In June - Black Angel - Live! LP+CD (Lim1000)

Death In June - Black Angel - Live! LP+CD (Lim1000)
SET: Picture Disc LP with bonus CD is limited of 1000 copies.
Info: CD contains 4 tracks from a solo acoustic performance from Douglas P. from the year 2002 in Melbourne
01. Tracklist:


02. Ku Ku Ku
03. To drown a Rose
04. Omen-filled Season
05. Symbols of the Sun
06. Giddy Giddy Carousel
07. Kameradschaft
08. She said Destroy
09. The Honour of Silence
10. Golden Wedding of Sorrow
11. Runes and Men
12. Fall Apart
12. But, what ends when the Symbols Shatter?


01. We Said Destroy
02. All Pigs Must Die
03. Disappear in Everyway
04. Tick Tock

Status: Only 3. copies available!

This product will be in stock on Monday 25 September, 2017.

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Neuropa Records
Other products
Share Product
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via E-Mail