21.50€ 18.50€

Welle Erdball - Chaos Total CD/DVD-BOX SET

CD BOX comes with cover in special lenticular technique in a paper slipcase including a "Welle: Erdball"-Sticker.
Info: By playing the tracks 5 & 13 at the same time you get the bonus track "Die Weltenzahl". Track 0 is one chapter of the radio play Commander Laserstrahl. To listen, you have to rewind track 1.

- Car Sticker (Welle: Erdball logo)
- 3D image loose
- Exclusive Internet Address
- 12-page accompanying book for the broadcast with all the texts and other info


01. Welle: Erdball
02. Chaos Total
03. Das Souvenir
04. Das Alpha-Tier
05. Mathematique
06. PoupŽe de Cire
07. Nur tote Frauen sind schön
08. Der Telegraph
09. Graf Krolock
10. Kneif mich!
11. Hoch die Fahnen
12. Grüsse von der Orion
13. Pi
14. Bill Gates, komm f... mit mir!
15. Alles Lüge
16. Das Sternenkind
17. Chaos Totalý
18. Chaos Total (dahinter Gott)
19. Das Mandala
20. Schalte mich aus!
+ 2 ghost tracks


01. Die Funkschau (welle: erdball-Dokumentation)
02. Die Sendereihe (Discographie)
03. Das Photoalbum (welle: erdball-Photos)
04. Das Filmarchiv (Konzertmitschnitte, Out of Body Experience, Metal Dust (C=64-Spiel), Wizard of Wor (Clip)

Genre: Minimal, Synth, Retro, Electronica, 80ties, New Wave, NDW
Like: Kraftwerk, Bakterielle Infektion, A2, The Rorschach Garden, Massendefect

Status: Single copie!
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Manufacturer Info
SPV Synthetic Symphony
Other products
Share Product
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via E-Mail