AELDABORN - Fountain Of Darkened Fires CD (2010)

CD 15 track (80min) in jewel case with 8-page bookled.
Info: Headquartered in the Ruhr Darkfolk Aeldaborn band has been around for 10 years and through their festival appearances with the likes of Sol Invictus, Hekate, Sieben is like in their own sales released mini-CD The Serpent Drum primarily the Neofolk / Industrial audience a household name. After extensive aging period is finally before the long-awaited debut album. Acoustic guitars, martial drums and a solemn mood form the musical backbone, content is both Heinrich Heine ("We Weave") and the Norse myth ("The Descent Of Odin") addresses, albeit primarily own texts are used, then comes Aleister Crowley also to train and Frater Eremor (rAGE NEW PROJECT) is heard as a guest also. Since five of the band members also operate as a singer, made ??a lot of variety. A musical journey that begins with campfire suitable ballads, occult ritual music, and involving martial drums ends - For fans of bands like Blood Axis, Current 93 or Sturmpercht a must!
* Mastered By – Axel Frank *


01. Intro / Nature As It Is
02. Parthenian Circles
03. The Descent Of Odin
04. Ship Of Fools
05. Independence
06. All Things Must Come To An End
07. Noch Brennen Die Uralten Feuer
08. All Darkness Comes
09. Four Crowns Of Winter
10. Below The Wings Of Isis
11. Wir Weben
12. Naos
13. Pagan Candlelights
14. Io Seth !
15. Outro / Mit Mann Und Ross Und Wagen

Genre: Neofolk, Apocalyptic, Pagan Folk, Martial
Like: Blood Axis, Birch Book, In Gowan Ring, Shattered Hand, Pale Rose

Status: Only 5. copies available !

- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GZ2F9sFCcF0
- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g5RsCE4L5uw#!
- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VHtwq8fuDXo
- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g5RsCE4L5uw

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via E-Mail