11.50€ 7.50€

Alex Fergusson (Psychic TV) - The Castle CD (2006)

CD in a 3-coloured digipak - sealed -
Info: As the pages of a diary, the 12 songs spread out in front of a. There are musical interpretations of fantasies, observations, and passions of a great songwriter.
Alex Ferguson has this album in a north London studio within a few days "live" recorded.
Thus, the songs seem very fresh and honest, he wanted to record the album in the same procedure as he did in the early 80's with Psychic TV.

*** from closed Kult label "Eis & Licht" - RARE! ***


01. The Castle - Entrance 2:57
02. Dark Angel 2:52
03. Bar Noir 3:46
04. Ways Of Pleasure 3:32
05. Solitude 2:15
06. Hope 2:21
07. Odyssey 4:06
08. Twilight 1:56
09. Daybreak 2:20
10. Mirror 0:56
11. Let The Sorrow Go 2:44 (Vocals - Rose McDowall)
12. The Castle - Exit 2:55

Genre: Neofolk, Acoustic, Apocalyptic, Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Like: Rose McDowall, Death in June, Current 93, Nature and Organisation, Sol Invictus

Status: Only a few available!!!
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Eis & Licht
Other products
Share Product
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via E-Mail